Wish List

Hey guys. Just wanted to write up a quick, slightly silly post today. I’ve had a ton of stuff going on lately. My mom had both her knees replaced, I’m starting a new job, auditionsc, and as I’m writing this I’m sitting at the urgent care clinic because I’ve got some weird rash on my eye. Well it’s not that weird. I’ve been dealing with this issue since high school in varying degrees, but now it’s realllly bad. So with all this shit happening…I just felt like browsing the Internet and looking at things I can’t afford and you all get to do it with me. 

Rebecca Minkoff Mini Mac

I’m in love with this purse. I’m torn between the gold hardware pictured above, the all black, or the silver. I’m really digging the holographic oil slick hardware, but it’s double the price and I don’t care that much. Basically I like them all. I’m waiting for one of them to go on sale before I buy it….patiently waiting….
The bag below is just perfect. It’s about $900. That’s the only non perfect thing about it. 

YSL Blogger Bag
This plaid dress from Pretty Dress Co.
This picture is from Rachel at http://chicagochicblog.blogspot.com/?m=1 And she’s awesome. I love this dress and I like the way she styles it with her corset underneath. Everything looks better with a corset underneath. I wish they would make a dress just like this with actual long sleeves. I’m always freezing cold and I’d love a girly, swishy winter dress like this. I still love it don’t get me wrong, but I’d like to be warm AND have a pretty dress. Is that asking too much? It is 2016 after all.

Victoria Beckham for Estee Lauder

I’m actually about to start working for Estée Lauder, but this is in no way a sponsored post. I’ve been waiting for this collection for months because I knew it would be awesome. I don’t think all the colors will suit me, but I’m digging the eye glosses and the super sparkly shadows.

That’s about it for now. They just  took me back to an exam room to check out my eye, so I’m going to wrap this up. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

